Holiday Recap

I must be getting older. The holidays really took a lot out of me this year. Even with a week off of work and plenty of time to catch up on sleep, I am still dragging while I attempt to get back into the swing of things.

Also, obviously, dragging on updating the blog.

Cue photo montage!

First, Christmas…

Christmas with my nieces is never boring

Camera shy, obviously

Brady gets in on the action

Food included buffalo chicken dip, Greek seven layer dip, Mexican avocado and black bean dip, and garlic chicken puffs

The Pinterest cheese tree was a huge hit!

All of my favorite Christmas treats

 

New Year’s Eve was celebrated with our great friends and neighbors…

Boyfriend playing bartender

Cheers, with berries!

It was also our anniversary!

One thought on “Holiday Recap

Leave a comment